About Decoded Magazine

About Decoded Magazine
In a saturated and cloned dance music market, it is becoming all too common to merely emulate, rather than stand out, be unique and create memorable music. Our passion for timeless, creative and intimate music allows us to  filter through to the artists we invite to join Decoded Magazine We do not look for just anyone, we are looking for people who create memorable music that inspires and invokes emotion, rather than be disposable chart topping hits and mixes.

We support and nurture underground house, progressive, techno, deep house, minimal, breaks, electronic, drum and bass music.

We live in a world of mass media consumerism, yet never tell a story. Never in the history of mankind, has so much information been available, yet our voices are never heard. Decoded Magazine aims to deliver thought provoking, intelligent journalistic articles that affect the generations who are passionate about electronic music, fashion, lifestyle, industry news, interviews, travel, food and breaking new emerging talent beyond the dance floor. We provide ethical, provoking and humourous content to a global audience.

We are a collective of professional recording artists, journalists, label owners, DJs, promoters and underground music lovers. It is a passion that runs deep, a feeling of taking back control of an industry we love and so heavily invest in with our own personal lives. We are not grandstanding, we are not thinking of changing the world overnight, but we do hope that we can slowly open new experiences to a new generation (and us older more established) clubbers.

 

To contact our team, please see below:

United Kingdom
Simon Huxtable
simon@decodedmagazine.com

Ireland
Mick Finucan
mick@decodedmagazine.com

Australia
Adam Roberts
adam@decodedmagazine.com

India
Priya Sen
priya@decodedmagazine.com

North America
Damion Pell
damion@decodedmagazine.com

Canada
Anton Sileav
anton@decodedmagazine.com

Netherlands
Marceline Geelan
marceline@decodedmagazine.com

For all advertising enquiries:

advertising@decodedmagazine.com

For all music submissions:

submit@decodedmagazine.com

For sponsorship’s, events and general editorial:

Managing Director
Damion Pell
damion@decodedmagazine.com

Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Facebook12Share on Google+0Pin on Pinterest0Email this to someone

Comments

About the author

With of a combined 20 years of experience in the music and club industry, Adam has been behind the scenes working in industry media, in clubs, for labels, as a tour manager and agent, artist PR and co-owner in an international radio brand. Currently he is an International DJ Agency owner, event brand owner, magazine editor and DJ.