Amsterdam Dance Event announce first wave with 300+ confirmed Artists for 2024

Amsterdam Dance Event (ADE), the world’s largest festival and business gathering for electronic music, today reveals the first wave of confirmed artists for ADE 2024. Among the confirmed artists to perform are Benga (GB), Brutalismus 3000 (DE), FJAAK (DE), Four Tet (GB), Honey Dijon (US), Indira Paganotto (ES), Jeff Mills (US), KlangKuenstler (DE), Major League DJz (ZA), Marlon Hoffstadt (DE), Martin Garrix (NL), Miss Monique (UA), Peggy Gou (KR), Rebekah (GB) and The Martinez Brothers (US).
Over 300 artists and DJs have now been confirmed throughout 100+ events, marking the first 10% milestone of the ADE program — including special concerts by Awakenings Upclose, over 20 events at A’DAM Toren, a packed DGTL roster with 7 events, Tomorrowland presents Our Story, alongside AMF, HE.SHE.THEY., Into the Woods, Verknipt, straf_werk, Loveland, Speedy J’s STOOR, Dave Clarke presents, and much much more.

The five-day gathering runs from October 16—20, 2024 and is the world’s most extensive festival and conference program for electronic music, representing all electronic subgenres and subcultures throughout 1,000+ events in 200+ locations spread across Amsterdam.

Among the first 10% of artists and DJs are:

6EJOU (FR), 999999999 (IT), ALCATRAZ (DE), Anetha (FR), Anz (GB), Avalon Emerson (US), Azyr (GB), Barry Can’t Swim (GB), BELLA (NL), Ben Klock (DE), Benga (GB), Benwal (NL), Berkan V8 (NL), Bolis Pupul (BE), Bonobo (GB), Boys Noize (DE), Brutalismus 3000 (DE), Caribou (CA), Carista (NL), Carlita (TR), Chlär (CH), Cincity (NL), Cinthie (DE), Colin Benders (NL), Colyn (NL), Daria Kolosova  (UA), Dave Clarke (GB), Dax J (GB), Dee Diggs (US), DJ Europarking (NL), DJ Fuckoff (DE), DJ Mell G (DE), DJ Spit (DE), DJ Tennis (IT), DMX Krew (GB), Doppelgang (NL), Estella Boersma (NL), Fafi Abdel Nour (NL), FJAAK (DE), Four Tet (GB), Funk Assault (DE), Gabrielle Kwarteng (US), Gerd Janson (DE), GoldFish (ZA), Honey Dijon (US), I Hate Models (FR), I. Jordan (GB), Indira Paganotto (ES), Jamie Jones (GB), JEANS (NL), Jeff Mills (US), Jennifer Loveless (AU), Kikelomo (GB), KiNK (BG), KlangKuenstler (DE), Kobosil (DE), Lola Edo (NL), Mahmut Orhan (TR), Major League DJz (ZA), Malugi (DE), Marcel Dettmann (DE), Marco Carola (IT), Marie K (NL), Markus Schulz (US), Marlon Hoffstadt (DE), Martin Garrix (NL), Mary Lake (NL), Mathame (IT ), MCR-T (DE), Mila Black (NL), Miss Monique (UA), Mochakk (BR), Motor City Drum Ensemble (DE), Narciss (DE), Nico Moreno (FR), NIKS (GB), Nils Frahm (DE), Octave One (US), Ogazón (LU), Olympe (IT), Pangaea (GB), Patrice Bäumel (DE), Patrick Mason (DE), Paula Tape (CL), Paula Temple (GB), Peggy Gou (KR), Philou Louzolo (NL), Rebekah (GB), Rødhåd (DE), Röyksopp (NO), Roza Terenzi (AU), Ruby Savage (NL), Sally C (IE), Salome (GE), Sama’ Abdulhadi (PS), San Holo (NL), Sarkawt Hamad (NL), Sasha (GB), Sedef Adasi (DE), Seth Troxler (US), Shanti Celeste (CL ), Shimza (ZA), Shlømo (FR), Skream (GB), Speedy J (NL), SPFDJ (SE), Spray (IE), Suze Ijó (NL), Tereza (DE), The Blessed Madonna (US), The Martinez Brothers (US), Tiësto (NL), Timmy Trumpet (AU), Tita Lau (GB), Todd Terry (US), Twiena (NL), Vuur (NL), Wade (ES), Yazzus (GB), Young Marco (NL) and many more.

The complete program will be announced in the coming months. Individual tickets are available through ADE’s program, and the ADE Pro Pass is available here.

Discover more from Decoded Magazine

Subscribe to get the latest posts sent to your email.

Avatar photo
About the Author

Loves long walks along the beach, holding hands and romantic 80's power ballads, partial to electronic music and likes to make the odd mix or two.