André Winter set to release the ‘Sismique’ EP on Jaw Dropping Records

Jaw Dropping Records presents none other than Senso Sound’s Hamburg based superstar, André Winter with the superb ‘Sismique’ EP. On remix duties is Night Light Records’ label boss, Sinisa Tamamovic and Jaw head honchos BOHO & Rachel Raw. The ‘Sismique’ EP achieves a new level on Jaw Dropping Records. The Artwork was created by the legendary one-line design artist David Cantu.

1. Andre Winter – Sismique
2. Andre Winter – Sismique (Sinisa Tamamovic Remix)
3. Andre Winter – Brunswick
4. Andre Winter – Brunswick (BOHO & Rachel Raw Remix)

The ‘Sismique’ EP with be available on 5th April for Beatport Pre-Order, 19th April on Beatport and Spotify, and 3rd May for all other stores.

About the Author

Director and DJ, Ian French (Naif) is passionate about every genre of music from Breakbeat, to Drum & Bass, to Techno and House. A man that lives in a world of beats and bass, and total confusion about life!