Ben Klock releases 20-new track compilation on Klockworks

Today Ben Klock’s Klockworks announces a 20-track compilation curated by Ben Klock himself for its 20th release that represents the label’s past, present and future. The collection includes one track from all Klockworks artists, including Ben Klock, the final oeuvre from the late Trevino, some up-and-coming artists and some who have never released before. The compilation which plays as an album is not only for the dance floor but ranges through deep atmospheres to left-field to acid and house.

Contributing artists include Ben Klock, Trevino, DVS1, Etapp Kyle, Sterac aka Steve Rachmad, ROD aka Benny Rodrigues, Heiko Laux, Jay Clarke, Dax J, Jon Hester, Troy de Lugt, Ritzi Lee, Reus, High Position, Yoikoi, Adam Craft, Vincent, and Neva, a female artist to join the roster who will return to label soon..

Due out at the end of September, the impressive 3 double EP includes 3 different artworks created by Ben Klock who is responsible for each Klockworks record design to date. The collection is available as a bundle as well as the double EPs sold separately. Bundle available from the Klockworks Webshop only (

The video demonstrates the visual concept of Photon, the innovative event series Ben Klock launched in April 2017, which concept presents a multi-sensory experience placing attention on the marriage between sound, light and architecture to show how these elements unite to influence our experience. Photon has already made its way to Tbilisi and is upcoming at Amsterdam’s ADE inside the Gashouder on October 22nd featuring Ben Klock, Dax J, Etapp Kyle, Marcel Dettmann, Ø [Phase], and Rødhåd.

A1 / 1. Etapp Kyle – Essay
A2 / 2. Jon Hester – Let’s Go
B1 / 3. Adam Craft – Aphite
B2 / 4. Sterac – Lately
C1 / 5. Ben Klock – Twenty
D1 / 6. DVS1 – In The Middle
D2 / 7. Trevino – Sombre Tones
E1 / 8. Neva – Dance Of The Warrior
F1 / 9. Dax J – Late Night Mistress
F2 / 10. ROD – Extra
G1 / 11. Sterac – Scientific Methods
H1 / 12. Troy De Lugt – Flux
H2 / 13. Heiko Laux – Dark Fader
I1 / 14. Jay Clarke – Perdita
I2 / 15. Ritzi Lee – Substract
J1 / 16. Reus – Acid Modo
J2 / 17. High Position – Cops
K1 / 18. Yoikol – Dense
K2 / 19. Adam Craft – Pacelane
L1 / 20. Vincent – How I Feel

Damion Pell
About the Author

Loves long walks along the beach, holding hands and romantic 80's power ballads, partial to electronic music and likes to make the odd mix or two.