Decoded Radio hosted by Luke Brancaccio presents Andrea Frisina

Andrea Frisina is a degree educated audio engineer, midi programmer and sound designer based in Rome, Italy. He’s also the owner of Gate Null Recording and Gate Eins Recordings. With tracks regularly supported and played by most of the international artists of the industry and by most of the radio broadcasting networks he’s steadily ranked as best seller on the most important download store such as Beatport and Juno Download. His label Gate Null Recordings has been showcased at the leading electronic music conferences such as WMC Miami, OFF WEEK Barcelona, ADE Amsterdam and IMS WEEK Ibiza. Now, thanks to his discography, he plays in the best clubs and events around the world. In 2012 his track “El Cubano 2011” was finalist at BMA 2012 (Beatport Music Awards) as ‘Best Track Of The Year’ and in 2015 he got a nomination at RBEA (Red Bull Elektropedia Awards) in the category ‘Best Remix Ever’.

Becoming one of the most staple labels in the techno industry, Gate Null Recordings works every day to release solid underground music, leading by example to deliver music and audio quality at its highest form. The Gate Null roster is composed by international top charting artists and new discovered talents, whom they continuously improve and valorize. An important piece of the project is the label format and Gate Null Showcases, which is bringing their sound to the four corners of the world.

More for information head over to the Gate Null Recordings website.

Decoded Radio hosted by Luke Brancaccio presents Andrea Frisina.


Luke Brancaccio

01. Amo – Find Turn
02. Infinity Ink – Too Strong (Radio Slave Remix)
03. Unknown – Cherries
04. Made By Pete – Aikido
05. BAILE – Painting Out
06. Patrick Kunkel – Creed
07. Marc DePulse – POV
08. Yotto – Kantsu (Chloe remix)
09. Sharam – Cycles

Andrea Frisina

01. Scot Project – U (I Got A Feeling) (Eats Evererything Extended Reebeef)
02. Waveshape & Ingrid – Slow Motion (Original Mix) [Opress]
03. Ilija Djokovic – Atom (Original Mix) [Filth On Acid]
04. Pig&Dan – Infinity (Original Mix) [Drumcode]
05. Alan Fitzpatrick & CamelPhat – Kona (Original Mix) [We Are The Brave]
06. Spektre & Juliet Fox – Thinking About You (Original Mix) [Kraftek]
07. Spektre – Forged In The Heart Of A Laserbeam (Original Mix) [Respekt]
08. Alesso – Titled Towers (Extended Mix) [Astralwerks]
09. Andrea Frisina – Faith (Dedicated Mix) [Gate Null]
10. Spektre – Retrograde (Original Mix) [Kraftek]
11. Elvis Xhema – DMT (Andrea Frisina Remix) [Prescribed Trax]

About the Author

UK based former DJ and promoter, co-owner, director, writer & creative at Decoded Magazine. Studied at the University of Wolverhampton graduating in Graphic Communication & Typography (BA Hons). In house video editor and avid MMA follower with a keen ear for dark, twisted, hypnotic, tribal progressive house and techno.