Decoded Radio presents Krafted Group with Paul Sawyer

The Krafted Music Group headed up by Darren Braddick and Paul Sawyer collectively own and run 8 Record Labels.

Paul Sawyer, an established DJ/promoter/producer who during the past two decades has organized a huge list of events with some of the biggest names in the industry such as The Prodigy, Carl Cox, Sasha, John Digweed and performed at clubs/events including Bestival, Ministry of Sound, Bedrock, Miss Moneypennys, Menage a Trois, B’estfest, Slinky, Clockwork Orange etc. Darren Braddick who was running the Endemic Digital Inc family of labels that have been established since 2008, joined forces with Paul and created the Krafted Music Group. Adding Brandon Block’s Bloxbox Records to the Krafted family came along during 2014 and the groups Trance/EDM label EJ Eternal is headed up by Tim Greensill. Collectively EJ Underground, Bloxbox Records, Sounds of Juan, Endemic Digital, Krafted Records, Unrivaled Music, First Steps Recordings and EJ Eternal form The Krafted Music Group.

Paul Sawyer joins Ian Dillon on guest mix duties with an hour mix which mainly features tracks from EJ Underground as well as two more from Endemic Digital and Unrivaled Music. Also as one half of Soultrak Paul features some of his music from that guise, as well as a forthcoming release a collab with Jourdan Bordes.

Ian Dillon

01 Douglas Greed & Mooryc – Noisy (Affkt Remix) [Freude Am Tanzen Recordings]
02 Clarian – Castaway (Original Mix) [Natura Sonoris]
03 ODESZA Feat. Shy Girls – All We Need (John Digweed & Nick Muir Remix) [Counter Records]
04 Ian O’Donovan – Saharan Sunset (Original Mix) [KMS Records]
05 Luis Junior – Sesto Senso (Original Mix) [Yoshitoshi]
06 Woo York – Distance (Original Mix) [Life & Death]
07 Echonomist Feat. Lazarusman – Dangerous (Alex Niggemann Club Edit) [Aeon]
08 John Digweed & Nick Muir Vs. Jozif – Groove Del Verano (Maher Daniel Remix) [Bedrock]
09 Hot Since 82 Feat. Alex Mills – The Core (Detlef Remix) [Knee Deep In Sound]

Paul Sawyer

01 Mark Twerk – Mirage (EJ Underground)
02 Sean Grainger – Take Me Away (Endemic Digital)
03 Soultrack – Feel You (Unrivaled Music)
04 Paul Newhouse – Deep Dreaming (Autotune Remix) (EJ Underground)
05 Paul Sawyer – Reason To Rise (Soultrack Remix) (No Code Records)
06 Dale Middleton – Tord (Dave Seaman Remix) (EJ Underground)
07 Mark Twerk – Space Walking (EJ Underground)
08 Lee Williams – Nowhere Is Here (Nick Muir Remix) (EJ Underground)
09 Ponytech – Click Bait (EJ Underground)
10 Paul Sawyer & Jourdan Bordes feat. Lokka – Take Me With You (EJ Underground)

List Via –

04/03: Mio Radio: 2pm-4pm UTC (GMT+2)
04/03: PCM: 7pm-9pm ART (GMT-3)
05/03: Radio Bondi FM: 1pm AEDT (GMT+11)
05/03: Radio Ettlingen: 2pm-4pm (GMT+1)
05/03: Tenzi FM: 8pm-10pm IST (GMT+5.5)
06/03: DNA: 10pm-12am ART (GMT-3)
06/03: Tempo Radio (Red Stream): 10pm-12am CST (GMT-6)
07/03: Midnight Express FM: 10pm-12am CST (GMT-6)
07/03: Saturo Sounds: 5-7pm GMT
07/03: Innervisions Radio: 5pm-7pm GMT
10/03: Studio Lux FM: 11pm-1am CEST (GMT+1)
12/03: Radio Bondi FM: 1pm AEDT (GMT+11)
13/03: BeatLounge Radio: 4pm-6pm PST (GMT-8)
13/03: 6am-8am EDT (GMT-4)

About the Author

UK based former DJ and promoter, co-owner, director, writer & creative at Decoded Magazine. Studied at the University of Wolverhampton graduating in Graphic Communication & Typography (BA Hons). In house video editor and avid MMA follower with a keen ear for dark, twisted, hypnotic, tribal progressive house and techno.