Decoded Residents Radio presents Ferher

Ferher is a concept that revolves around passion for great House music and determination to bring the joy House music gives him to others around the globe. 24 years old House/Techno producer Daniel Domville from Liverpool, UK already has releases on Under No Illusion and Baroque Records, he also has a flare for writing and recently joined the Decoded Magazine music review team. In the last month he has reviewed music from One Records, Saved Records and Alan Fitzpatrick’s new imprint We Are The Brave with exceptional praise. You can read Danny’s reviews in full here and I’m sure you’ll enjoy the musical journey he has put together for this weeks Decoded Residents Radio.



01. Andre Crom – Vanishing (Original Mix)
02. Italoboyz – Junior Junior (Rhadow Remix)
03. Ferher – The Excluded (Original Mix)
04. Lauhaus – Transits (Original Mix)
05. Peter Pizzutelli – Test Track (Original Mix)
06. Acid Mondays – Spaciality (Original Mix)
07. Alex Arnout – Jakku (Original Mix)
08. Timo Garcia – Intencity (Original Mix)
09. Marco Carola – Play It Loud (Mihalas Safras Remix)
10. Lauhaus – Dyson Dub
11. Andrea Olivia – We All Love Chords (Original Mix)
12. MiniCoolBoyz & NHB – Blade (Original Mix)
13. Axel Karakasis – Glowing Embers (Original Mix)
14. Matt Minimal – Gate 56 (Original Mix)

Listen Via:

Thursday / 9pm EST (2am BST)
Thursday / 10pm BST (Temporarily unavailable)
Friday / 7pm ART (11pm BST)
Saturday / 4pm ART (8pm BST)
Saturday / 8pm UTC (9pm BST)
Monday / 3pm CET (2pm BST)

About the Author

UK based former DJ and promoter, co-owner, director, writer & creative at Decoded Magazine. Studied at the University of Wolverhampton graduating in Graphic Communication & Typography (BA Hons). In house video editor and avid MMA follower with a keen ear for dark, twisted, hypnotic, tribal progressive house and techno.