Decoded Residents Radio presents Marcos Iglesias

Decoded Residents welcomes back Marcos Iglesias. It’s been 11 months since his first mix for Decoded Residents Radio, since then he has been busy reviewing events in his home city of Buenos Aires for Decoded Magazine and recently attended Club Brown Lounge in Rosario with Guy J and Guy Mantzur. You can read the full review here

His journey into music started from the age of 8-10 years listening to almost everything, moving more into electronic music in 2007, started to DJ in 2010/11 experimenting with Traktor, Ableton and CDJs.

Marcos 031 3


01. Ryan Davis – Brun (Luca Bacchetti Endless Remix) [Anjunadeep]
02. Kollektiv Turmstrasse – Last Call (Original Mix) [Diynamic]
03. Theo Kottis – All That Time (Original Mix) [Anjunadeep]
04. Exe Bunge – Melodrama (Original mix) [Voyeur Music]
05. Cornucopia – The Day You Got Older and Stronger (Original Mix) [Shanti Radio Moscow]
06. Li-Polymer – Laurissilva (Original Mix) [Sudbeat]
07. Gorje Hewek, Izhevski – Whelm (Original Mix) [Shanti Radio Moscow]
08. Gorje Hewek, Izhevski – Jungsein-Youth (Original Mix) [Shanti Radio Moscow]
09. Hunter;Game, Redshape – Silver (Redshape Mix) [Kompakt]
10. Kris Davis – Aura (Original Mix) [Soulfooled]
11. Pranay Ryan – Suze (Robert R. Hardy Remix) [Massive Harmony Records]

Listen Via:

Thursday / 9pm EST (2am BST)
Thursday / 10pm BST (Temporarily unavailable)
Friday / 7pm ART (11pm BST)
Saturday / 4pm ART (8pm BST)
Saturday / 8pm UTC (9pm BST)
Monday / 3pm CET (2pm BST)

About the Author

UK based former DJ and promoter, co-owner, director, writer & creative at Decoded Magazine. Studied at the University of Wolverhampton graduating in Graphic Communication & Typography (BA Hons). In house video editor and avid MMA follower with a keen ear for dark, twisted, hypnotic, tribal progressive house and techno.