Decoded Residents Radio presents Marcos Iglesias

Decoded Residents Radio welcomes a newcomer to the Decoded team of writers, Marcos Iglesias. Through Decoded’s search for new writers Marcos joined the team this summer. Keep an eye out for his event review of Moonpark 2015 part one and two in the coming weeks featuring Hernan Cattaneo, Barem and Guti at Costa Salguero, Buenos Aires. Argentina.

His journey into music started from the age of 8-10 years listening to almost everything, moving more into electronic music in 2007, started to DJ in 2010/11 experimenting with Traktor, Ableton and CDJs.

Marcos 031 3


01. Robert Babicz – Just Waiting (Original Mix)
02. Nick Warren, Guy Mantzur – Sad Robot (Beatless Version)
03. Omid 16B – Heart of Silence (Omid Underwater Mix)
04. G-Morhis – Empty Space (Original Mix)
05. Quivver – Takin Over (Reprise)
06. Jimmy Van M, Luxor T & Maxim Lany – ESS (Original Mix)
07. Stelios Vassiloudis – First Light (Original Mix)
08. Marc Romboy – Counting Comets – Part 2

Listen Via:

Thursday / 9pm EST (2am BST)
Thursday / 10pm BST
Friday / 7pm ART (11pm BST)
Saturday / 4pm ART (8pm BST)
Saturday / 8pm UTC (9pm BST)

About the Author

UK based former DJ and promoter, co-owner, director, writer & creative at Decoded Magazine. Studied at the University of Wolverhampton graduating in Graphic Communication & Typography (BA Hons). In house video editor and avid MMA follower with a keen ear for dark, twisted, hypnotic, tribal progressive house and techno.