Exclusive Premiere: Christopher Coe – Headland (Fabio Neural Remix)

Artist: Christopher Coe
Remixer: Reinier Zonneveld, Fabio Neural, Robin Kampschoer, Sly Faux
Title: Headland EP
Format: Digital
Label: Awesome Sound Wave
Cat No: ASWR01
Released: 2nd March 2018
Genre: Techno

Ahead of Christopher Coe’s upcoming conceptual album MNTNS of SLNC (Mountains of Silence), 4 producers were invited to share their own vision of lead track ‘Headland’. Reinier Zonneveld, Fabio Neural, Robin Kampschoer, and Sly Faux were asked especially to interpret Headland for the dancefloor.

With Headland recently been added to Carl Cox’s BBC 1 Essential Mix (January 6th) and the release coming through Christopher Coe and Carl Cox’s new joint label ASW (Awesome Sound Wave) it is a strong first release from Christopher Coe since his collaboration with Reinier Zonneveld released through Intec 2016 entitled “Solid Block”

01. Headland (Original)
02. Headland (Reinier Zonneveld Remix)
03. Headland (Fabio Neural Remix)
04. Headland (Robin Kampschoer Remix)
05. Headland (Sly Faux Remix)

About the Author

Director and DJ, Ian French (Naif) is passionate about every genre of music from Breakbeat, to Drum & Bass, to Techno and House. A man that lives in a world of beats and bass, and total confusion about life!