Exclusive Premiere: Pfirter & Pär Grindvik – Leave One (MindTrip)

Artists: Various
Title: Mutable Minds
Label: MindTrip
Cat No: MT18
Physical release date: 27th April 2018
Digital release date: 30th April 2018
Format: Digital & 12″
Genre: Techno

It’s been 4 years since the last music compilation on MindTrip. Mutable Minds brings together a mixture of five exceptional and talented artists whose sound matches perfectly with the MindTrip philosophy. Head honcho, Pfirter, and Pär Grindvik contribute the first track of the release with their diversified collaboration embodied in a hypnotic and extraordinary tune whilst Diego Amura takes the lead with a track that is characterised by driving rhythm and haunting sequences. Savas Pascalidis debuts on the label with a trippy-sci-fi interpretation, and the release closes with one of the latest guests on MindTrip Podcast, Fanon Flowers, who takes us into a dark, mental and conceptual techno journey. The final outcome is mesmerising and all four tracks can be seen on different aspects of an all night long set.

01. Pfirter & Pär Grindvik – Leave One
02. Diego Amura – Flow
03. Savas Pascalidis – Silhouettes
04. Fanon Flowers – Tejat Posterior

About the Author

Director and DJ, Ian French (Naif) is passionate about every genre of music from Breakbeat, to Drum & Bass, to Techno and House. A man that lives in a world of beats and bass, and total confusion about life!