Fast rising German DJ/Producer Alyne returns to Solee’s Parquet Recordings

Artist: Alyne
Title: No One Saves You / Chaos
Label: Parquet Recordings
Cat No: PARQUET196
Format: Digital
Release Date: Beatport & Spotify: 08 April 2019 | All Stores: 22 April 2019
Genre: Techno

Fast-rising German DJ/Producer Alyne’s much awaited return to Solee’s Parquet Recordings sees her deliver two immense acid-influenced Melodic Techno tracks showcasing beautiful melodies, raving stabs, swirling acid lines, intense breakdowns and masterful arrangements.

Early supporters include Nicole Moudaber (MOOD), Fideles (Afterlife), Lane 8 (Anjunadeep), Jiggler (Stil Vor Talent), Luke Brancaccio (Bedrock), D-Formation (Suara), Andy Bros (Diynamic), Chicola (Lost & Found), Sonic Union (Sudbeat), Ran Salman (Steyoyoke) and Matan Caspi (Outta Limits), showing that Alyne’s genre-blurring style is pressing all the right buttons for a wide variety of respected DJs.

With a background of classical piano lessons in her youth, Alyne brings a unique musicality into her productions. Her music and her DJ sets flow with freedom and boundless creativity, moving seamlessly between deep, melodic and epic moments whilst blurring simplistic genre labelling from deep house to techno and every shade and nuance in between.

It was after moving from a small town to the metropolis of Stuttgart and working behind the bar in a deep house club that Alyne became enthralled by the electronic music she encountered and was soon addicted to not only developing her own skills as a DJ but also fostered her innate talent to create and produce her own music. As the direction of her dual passions unfolded, Alyne’s delicately deep and melodic DJ sets captivated her audiences in the underground clubs of her home city, and at the height of the summer in 2016 she released her first ever EP on Parquet Recordings, the critically acclaimed ‘Ni Kuanza / Vicissitude’(PARQUET139).

“Music is the connection between all people with no boundaries.”- Alyne

The following year she collaborated with Solee to create ‘Neosensual’(PARQUET160), a unique anthem with a breathtaking melody, which appeared alongside her beautiful & atmospheric solo production ‘Village People’. Alyne further strengthened her position as an essential member of the Parquet family by DJing at almost every label showcase event, and the super cool, hypnotic, melodic techno of her ‘Lost Secret’/ ’Backspace’ (PARQUET182) double-header was a highlight of 2018. Her cosmic versatility also closed out the year with ‘Luftschloss’ / ‘Twomermaids’ (PARQUET189), a captivating combination of both dark and melodic mastery.

Founded by Solee in 2006, Parquet Recordings has grown to become one of Germany’s most exciting labels, releasing its own unique brand of melodic techno, deep house and electronica.

Alyne (Parquet Recordings) Top 10 Hot Tunes – April 2019

01. 747 – Suture Lines (Original Mix) Aquaregia
02. Oliver Huntemann – Egoist (Fur Coat Remix) Senso Sounds
03. Solee – Life On Mars (Original Mix) Parquet Recordings
04. Recondite – Valvate (Original Mix) Afterlife Records
05. Alyne – No One Saves You (Original Mix) Parquet Recordings
06. Dahu – Vessel (Original Mix) Radikon
07. Destroyer – Lower Boundaries (Original Mix) Hypnotic Room
08. Inverse – Jungle Of Illusion (Baime Remix) Plaisirs Sonores Records
09. KAS:ST – Road To Nowhere (Original Mix) Flyance Records
10. Wek – Fango (Despejado Mix) Degustibus

About the Author

Director and DJ, Ian French (Naif) is passionate about every genre of music from Breakbeat, to Drum & Bass, to Techno and Progressive House. If he was to describe his preferred style of music he would probably describe it simply as electronic music. Besides his love for music and DJing his other passions are fine cuisine, wine, and travel.