Filth on Acid releases techno compilation with the third volume of its Stamp Collection

Filth on Acid returns with a third installment of their notorious stamp collections. In this mind-blowing compilation, the label headed by techno giant Reinier Zonneveld has handpicked some of the most exciting names in techno together for an all-out assault on your senses. 

With tracks that go from the depths of the underground to massive crossovers between hard techno, rave, hard trance, and melodic techno, this compilation will take you on the ultimate Filth on Acid journey. 

UK techno titan Alan Fitzpatrick opens up with the unrelenting ‘Triple H’, followed by fellow Brit and fast-rising talent Mha Iri with the bright chords and thumping drums of Good Energy. German DJ, producer, and vocalist Kiki Solvej comes through with the funky techno of ‘Bang To My Beat’, the Township Rebellion duo gets deeper with ‘Placebo’, moving on to VE/RA’s ‘Timeless’, a bright and trance-tinged banger.

Elsewhere there is Belocca’s raw and gritty ‘God Of The Sun’, Zeltak’s slamming ‘Acid Opera’, and BK’s strobe-lit peak time monster ‘Day Break’. Klaps layers up wild synth flashes and powerful drums on ‘P909S303Y’ and Ramiro Lopez bounces on big drums and hypnotic melodies with ‘She Can Take You’. Frankyeffe brings the darkness on Ready Or Not, Lander B gets trippy with ‘UFO’ and Dok & Martin x Theodor Nabuurs combine to great effect on ‘Where Is My Body’. Closing out the collection are Clif Jacks’ serene Somewhere, Patrik Berg’s hypnotic techno anthem New Era, Balthazar & JackRock’s stripped back ‘Take Me Higher’, and Danny Avila x Ramiro Lopez’s moody, vocal laced late night menace, ‘Diablo’.

Filth on Acid’s latest selection of peak-time rave anthems in its latest Stamp Collection is an unmissable addition to any techno enthusiast’s collection. The compilation is out now on all streaming platforms and available for purchase. Buckle up and get ready for a filthy party! This is Filth on Acid NOW.


1. Alan Fitzpatrick – Triple H (Original Mix)

2. Mha Iri – Good Energy (Original Mix)

3. Kiki Solvej – Bang to My Beat (Original Mix)

4. Township Rebellion – Placebo (Original Mix)

5. VE/RA – Timeless (Original Mix)

6. Belocca – God of the Sun (Original Mix)

7. Zeltak – Acid Opera (Original Mix)

8. BK – Daybreak (Original Mix)

9. Klaps – P909S303Y (Original Mix)

10. Ramiro Lopez – She Can Take You (Original Mix)

11. Frankyeffe – Ready or not (Original Mix)

12. Lander B – UFO (Original Mix)

13. Dok & Martin x Theodor Nabuurs – Where is my Body (Original Mix)

14. Clif Jack – Somewhere (Original Mix)

15. Patrik Berg – New Era (Original Mix)

16. Balthazar & JackRock – Take me higher (Original Mix)

17. Danny Avila x Ramiro Lopez – Diablo (Original Mix)

Stream / Download here

Discover more from Decoded Magazine

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

Avatar photo
About the Author

Loves long walks along the beach, holding hands and romantic 80's power ballads, partial to electronic music and likes to make the odd mix or two.