FREE DOWNLOAD – Fernando Lagreca – Blank Space EP

If you thought that nothing more could be done this 2015, you were wrong. The Uruguayan, but living in Barcelona Fernando Lagreca has unveiled now a couple of juicy treats…

Firstly he anticipates Santa Claus and Christmas Day in serving a couple of gifts, “Blank Space” and “Look Around”, two previously unreleased tracks as free downloads. Good for early night dancers (deep house, synth-disco) and for emotional pop and European chillwave explorers. Rhythm is no afterthought; instead, it serves as a platform to push the melodies around new corners. And theres more where that came from…

Secondly, Fernando announces his debut release with the Musex Industries imprint in 2016. A 4 track mini-album entitled “A Place” which will also feature the participation of the likes of Headbirds, Ioan Gamboa & Fat Cat as remixers. This versatile mini-album is set to be released officially on January 20th.

“A Place EP” preview + pre-order

“A Place” can be included in the ambiguous term of timeless House of more electronic court if we understand “Hard To Find “and “Ligths Out at Ten” as the backbone of the 4 originals, featuring “A Place” as an introduction to the universe of Fernando, and “Five Cents” as the epilogue monologue and anteroom of the aforementioned group of remixes, having the Musex Industries / Sofa Tunes team serious divergences to print your stamp on the cover of this jewel… like in any good family, the older brother won.

Track list:
01 Fernando Lagreca – A Place (Original Mix)
02 Fernando Lagreca – Hard To Find (Original Mix)
03 Fernando Lagreca – Lights Out At Ten (Original Mix)
04 Fernando Lagreca – Five Cents (Original Mix)
05 Fernando Lagreca – A Place (Headbirds Remix)
06 Fernando Lagreca – Lights Out At Ten (Ioan Gamboa Remix)
07 Fernando Lagreca – Five Cents (Fat Cat Remix)