Leo Grünbaum compiles the All Day I Dream February podcast

We present to you the exclusive of the All Day I Dream February podcast. This month’s mix has been compiled by All Day I Dream label graduate, Leo Grünbaum who’s release we recently exclusively premiered, and it can be listened to here. This mix titled, ‘Winter Sun’ delivers only the best of floating beats and melancholic melodies and is a perfect way to ease into your Friday. ‘Winter Sun’ is the first of four seasonal podcasts to come…

“It’s an invitation to dive into a personal journey that hopefully will bring as much beauty and introspection to you as it did to me while mixing it.” – Leo Grünbaum

Enjoy the music!

01. Jono Mccleery – Painted Blue
02. Cliff Martinez – Is That What Everybody Wants
03. Jon Hopkins – Immunity
04. Cinematic Orchestra – Dawn
05. Ryuichi Sakamoto & Alva Noto – Reverso
06. He She – Videt
07. Arara – Art in Quadrat (Powel remix)
08. Burial – Night Bus
09. Nicolas Jaar – Took Me Out Of The Dark Rain
10. Kadebostan – Vodka Wedding
11. Stimming – Tanz Fuer Drei
12. Christian Loeffler – Nil
13. Bonobo – Break Apart (feat. Rhye)
14. Stimming – Trains Of Hope
15. Sigur Ros – Ný Batteri
16. Christian Loeffler – York
17. Lhasa – My Name
18. Leo Grünbaum – Bloom (feat. Aerial East) (Safa mix)
19. Aphex Twin – Jynweythek

About the Author

Director and DJ, Ian French (Naif) is passionate about every genre of music from Breakbeat, to Drum & Bass, to Techno and House. A man that lives in a world of beats and bass, and total confusion about life!