Do Not Sleep make their Ministry of Sound debut on Saturday 11th March with Darius Syrossian

As part of Ministry of Sound’s burgeoning Spring calendar, Darius Syrossian’s Do Not Sleep event series will make its eagerly-awaited debut at the London clubbing institution on Saturday 11th March.

Following a hugely popular summer residency at Space Ibiza, the house and techno brand has firmly established itself for its no frills, no nonsense, non-conformist philosophy. With a crowd that’s all about the music and the party, Do Not Sleep’s Ministry of Sound takeover will see head-honcho Darius Syrossian lead proceedings, while party resident and 8-bit label owner Nick Curly is joined by Mihalis Safras and Luca Donzelli on support duties. Break-neck breakthrough Kydus will take to the helm in 103, backed by a cast of steadfast party-starters in the form of Ronnie Spiteri, Steffen Deux, Tommy Vercetti and George Smeddles.

Event Info:

Date: Saturday 11th March


The Box:
Darius Syrossian
Nick Curly
Milhalis Safras
Luca Donzelli

Ronnie Spiteri
Steffan Deux
Tommy Vercetti
George Smeddles

Baby Box:
Hosted by Double Drop
George Smeddles