Nur Jaber announces debut album and remix EP on her label OSF

Artist: Nur Jaber
Title: If Only – A State of Peace
Label: OSF
Cat No: OSF006
Release date: 14th May 2018
Genre: Ambient / Electronica / Classical

Nur Jaber’s debut Album will be out in April on OSF. ‘If Only – A State of Peace’ tends to diverge from the typical club-focused EPs that we’ve already seen on her label.

Focusing mainly on the Nord Lead 4, TR-09 & her vocals, the Berlin-based producer delivers 9 tracks influenced by IDM, Ambient music & a touch of Classical, showcasing a wide range of influences that have come her way along the years.

The LP is paired with a remix package, out in June, featuring Dax J, UVB, Claudio PRC, and P.E.A.R.L., some of the artists who have most inspired and supported her music.

A1 / 01. A State of Peace
A2 / 02. The Spirit Molecule
B1 / 03. Mr X
B2 / 04. Let Me Go
C1 / 05. Late at Night
C2 / 06. The End Is Near
C3 / 07. A World Where Nothing Else Matters
D1 / 08. If Only
D2 / 09. When the Sun Sets (The End is Near Edit)

About the Author

Director and DJ, Ian French (Naif) is passionate about every genre of music from Breakbeat, to Drum & Bass, to Techno and House. If he was to describe his preferred style of music he would probably describe it simply as electronic music. Besides his love for music and DJing his other passions are travel, wine, and eating too much good food!