Peter Lee releases debut album, ‘Out of Place’ on Erratic Records 

Peter Lee is set to release his debut album on his own Erratic Records imprint. Each beautifully produced track is based on field recordings from nine locations around Scotland. The recordings dictate the overall feel of each composition and were incorporated into each piece, forming the background ambiences and rhythmic elements.

The original electronic productions are woven into the field recordings, with each electronic sound meticulously designed and synthesised. The album will be released on 29th July and will be available on all streaming platforms (Spotify, Apple etc) and download sites including Bandcamp, Beatport and Juno. Tracklist:
1. Portobello
2. Holyrood
3. Lost
4. Princes
5. Ronde
6. Hermitage
7. Velodrome
8. Waverley
9. Tyninghame

Pre-Order/Buy ‘Out of Place’ HERE.

About the Author

Director and DJ, Ian French (Naif) is passionate about many genres of music from Breakbeat and Drum & Bass to Techno and Electronica. A man that lives in a world of bass and beats, Ian is an obsessive collector of music and a true geek at heart, with many years spent in application design.