Plethora Muzik announce Plethora IBZ ’17 live recording dates

Plethora Muzik – Digital is a Deep Progressive House/Tech imprint based in Birmingham UK with a commitment to release high quality deep Progressive House & Progressive Tech collaborations. These collectives come from established and up & coming producers from across the UK, Europe & ROW.

This exclusive ‘Plethora IBZ 17’ release showcases a deep progressive composition of tracks released on the label. These are further enhanced with additional unreleased & album exclusive interpretations from the label’s established and upcoming producers. The tracks encompass luscious deep soundscapes, through to expansive dancefloor derivatives of House through to Techno. The release will be further supported with a ‘Plethora IBZ Live 17’ Mix which is scheduled to be recorded live at the label and album showcase events in Ibiza during the 2017 season. The ‘Plethora IBZ Live 17’ annotation will be exclusively released during August 2017 and will captivate the essence of the 2017 season, taking the listener on a voyage of total captivation.

The events will see the label capture the true essence of the island, whilst delivering their musical interpretations of the
exclusive label release.

Release Launch Event – VIVA Ibiza
19 Julio/July 2017 – 00:00 till 02:00am

July 2017 see’s Plethora Muzik arrive in Ibiza for their premier ‘Label Launch Event’ – ‘Ibiza Release Launch’ & Live Release Recording’ event at VIVA Ibiza. The live recording of the premier Label Launch Event from VIVA Ibiza will form part 1 of the ‘Plethora IBZ Live 17’ with DJs Jimi Falconer & Neil Preedy.

Live Recording Event – Angelo Ibiza
20 Julio/July 2017 – 22:00 till 04:00am

20th July 2017 see’s Plethora Muzik arrive at Angelo Ibiza for their second Label Launch Event Live Release Recording showcase with DJs Jimi Falconer & Neil Preedy.

Sunset Live Recording Event
21 Julio/July 2017 – 20:30 till 23:30 (Close 01:00am)

21st July 2017 see’s Plethora Muzik arrive at Tulipan Beach Café for their concluding Label Launch Event – Ibiza Release Launch & Sunset Live Release Recording showcase with DJs Jimi Falconer & Neil Preedy.


Plethora IBZ 17 – Track listing:

01. Blaak – Summer Island (Original Mix) – PMK020 (Unreleased)
02. Shemsu & Antic – Asia Secret (Yon-X Remix) – PMK010
03. Timmy Kos – Galactic Fish (Arkady Antsyrev Re-Edit) – PMK001
04. Solunn – Zebra’s Call (Original Mix) – PMK004
05. Antic & Shemsu – Monoa (Stergios Remix) – PMK016 (Unreleased)
06. Bjorn Suss – Magie (Original Mix) – PMK006
07. Ponytech – Introvercy (Neil Preedy Remix) – PMK008
08. Jawjee – Kaleidoscope (Nila Remix) – PMK011
09. Blaak – Deeper (Ian Dillon Remix) – PMK015 (Unreleased)
10. Kiz Pattison – Dark All Day (Timmy Kos Remix) – PMK014 (Unreleased – Album Only)
11. French In Berlin – Kiesel (Original Mix) – PMK012
12. Jawjee – Noises (Nila Re-Work) – PMK011 (Unreleased – Album Only)

About the Author

UK based former DJ and promoter, co-owner, director, writer & creative at Decoded Magazine. Studied at the University of Wolverhampton graduating in Graphic Communication & Typography (BA Hons). In house video editor and avid MMA follower with a keen ear for dark, twisted, hypnotic, tribal progressive house and techno.