Systematic Wholeness Masterclass by Robert Babicz & Marc Romboy

After the successful first Systematic Masterclass at the beginning of the year, Marc Romboy invites his good friend and Systematic artist Robert Babicz to join him for the second edition. They decided to call it Wholeness Masterclass and YOU can be a part of it.. During the five 90 minute Zoom Sessions Robert and Marc will talk about their thirty years of experience with running several labels, touring around the world and releasing more than 1000 EPs.

It’s your chance to have an exclusive look into their studios and they will also give you an insight of both the production and also the electronic music world. Besides the five 90 minute online seminars, there will be an additional 60 minute one to one mentoring session available to purchase for all Wholeness Masterclass participants. You will be able to discuss your very personal questions and/or show your demo tracks so that you have all the tools to become a successful electronic artist.

Key info: 

  • 5x 90mins Live Zoom Sessions with Robert Babicz & Marc Romboy
  • Times: March 1st-5th, at 07:00 pm CET (01:00 pm EST & 10:00 am PST)
  • The content is for both new and experienced producers 
  • The sessions will be held in English 
  • Robert and Marc will be using Ableton Live 10
  • There is the option of purchasing an additional one to one mentoring with Robert Babicz or Marc Romboy (available for participants only)

Pricing, daily schedule and sign up: www.systematic-academy.net


About the Author

Loves long walks along the beach, holding hands and romantic 80's power ballads, partial to electronic music and likes to make the odd mix or two.