TIP032 LeFrenk

Spanish producer Francisco, aka Lefrenk. He did start to listen techno and acid at 15 years old in tapes and with 16 going to raves/clubs with his friends.

He decided to start with the music production with his old computer and some software in the year 2000, maybe before, he can ́t remember exactly. With the pass of the time he was discovering several variants of the techno/electronic music, new techniques of production, and how to play with turntables/cdjs playing with the equipment of his friends.

Then for to learn more theory and how to work in the real world he did various courses of sound; “Studio MIDI and recording” and ̈Digidesign Pro Tools ̈, in private courses in his city, for the practises he has worked out recording / mastering / sound design / BSO for bands, or short plays.

Then it was transforming in some more serious in 2004 when he did the first dj-sets and live-acts. For the live acts he did join his forces with a friend, they were using hardware with software.

After to play several times in his city he did his first release in a netlabel in 2006.
Then some labels/netlabels showed his interest in him, he did sign with a lot of them and he was learning more or less how the industry works that’s why he decided to do his own label “ Deep Different” with a good friend ̈Ikke Alra ̈ in 2011, to do his own releases there and music that we consider good.

Now he’s passionate about electronic music in all its expressions and trends, expressing particular interest in Techno, IDM, minimal and several of his variants.”
One of the most important producer/dj on roster of PFL records. His first album was release on 11/03/2013 on PFL records.

Remix that Oliver Schories made on his Return track was chosen by Mercedes-Benz for http://mb.mercedes-benz.com/en/article/4832/Mixed+Tape+%28The%29+Amplified+A

He was remixed by very good artists like Mode B , LKS , Makson , Remute, Dennis DeSantis, Applescal (will come this April 22th), Oliver Schories… and played/charted by Hernan Cattaneo, Robert Miles, Gabriel Ananda, Microtrauma, Remute, Stephan Bodzin, Agoria, Oliver Schories, Justin Robertson, Pedro Delgardo, Eelke Kleijn, Lanny May, Dpen and many more.

01. Reig & Asan Skat aka Dj JP4 – New Beginning (Original Mix) PROMO UNIVACK RECORDS
02. Joe Goddard – Bassline 12 (Original Mix) GRECO-ROMAN
03. HRN – Opal (Original Mix) GRRREAT RECORDINGS
04. Viridian – Sunhump (Paul Hazendonk & Noraj Cue Bootleg) SOUNDCLOUD FREE DOWNLOAD
05. Ten Walls – Gotham (Original Mix) INNERVISIONS
06. Manu Riga & Nico Parisi – Reborn (Gai Barone Tubecore Remix) PROMO BONZAI PROGRESSIVE
07. Jimmy Galle – Chocola (Max Cue Strawberry Remix) PROMO GREEN MARTIAN
08. Mondkrater – Oblivion (Original Mix) SOUNDCLOUD FREE DOWNLOAD
09. Oovation – Sofia (Original Mix) PROMO INLAB RECORDINGS
10. Groove & Soul – Lights & Shadows (AGM & Quintrix And Jesus Blanco Remix) PROMO CALIMA MUSIC
11. Brisboys – Take Me Down (Original Mix) PROMO SURO RECORDS
12. Samu Rodriguez – Nature (Jesus Soblechero Remix) PROMO UNDERTECHNICAL RECORDINGS
13. D-Mand – Weltesser (Original Mix) PROMO BLENDWERK
14. Lefrenk – Dark Affairs (Original Mix) PROMO PFL RECORDS
15. Lefrenk – Insula (Synthline Mix) PROMO PFL RECORDS