Tune in this Friday with The Soundgarden, Nick Warren, Dastan and duo Savage & SHé

The Soundgarden broadcasts its second showcase stream this Friday (Friday 29.5.2020) with blissful tunes to get you dancing in the comfort of your home. The eclectic UK label has invited their favourite talent from around the world to take part, with a special hybrid set from the Tulum duo Savage & SHé.

Music is a language; it is a means of connectivity, intimacy and communication and Savage & SHē have brilliantly captured it in their performances across the globe, from their driving rhythms and hypnotic percussion to enchanting melodies and multicultural vocals. Representing from Washington D.C. Dastan will bring his tribal sounds, and label head Nick Warren will get you grooving from his garden in Somerset, UK. Find out more via The Soundgarden event page

Streaming times by country

1pm New York
2pm Buenos Aires
6pm London
7pm CET
8pm Helsinki / Athens
3am (+1) Melbourne

Streaming on Facebook & Twitch

 


About the author

For the last 20+ years, Damion has been an international touring DJ, promoter, touring agent, label owner, magazine editor and producer. He is currently the Group Editor and Managing Director of Decoded Magazine. Hear more at https://soundcloud.com/damionpell-1

Related