Free Download: Rumors Album – Guy Gerber & Puff Daddy

Today Beatport released a full length album consisting of eleven tracks, which were written and produced by Guy Gerber and Puff Daddy. The album spans across both tech and deep house and also delves into Electronica. It is released on Rumors record label and is free to download provided you have a Beatport account.

1 Never Walk Alone
2 Angels
3 Floating Messiah
4 Terminal
5 Broken Windows
6 I Hear Her Calling Me
7 Tourist Trap
8 Indian Summer
9 Let Go
10 Lifted
11 My Heart