This year will be the 18th edition of Aquasella Festival. Few events on the Spanish Electronic Music Calender can challenge a lineup of this quality. Renowned artists such as Paul Kalbrenner, Sven Väth or Vitalic will all be the main headliners. Authentic figureheads from the world stage, which will be accompanied by new as refreshing as Art Department or Blawan, Miss Kittin. Alongside them will be two of Spains finest in Oscar Mulero and Paco Osuna. The list of artists announced so far will exceed over fifty artists. Aquasella will run for 2 consecutive days

Lineup – Blawan, Dj Pepo, Exium vs Reeko, Óscar Mulero, Luke Slater, Technasia, David Mallada, Delgado, Hugo Rolán, Art Department, Coyu, Davide Squillace, Marcos In Dub, Uner, Aída Blanco, Animal Picnic, Héctor Llamazares, Kika Rodrígue, Richi Risco, Vitalic Live, Cyberpunkers, Miss Kittin, Noiserippers, The Zombie Kids, Ales Fernández, The Otter Gang, Paul Kalkbrenner, Sven Väth, Cristian Varela, Paco Osuna, Umek, Darkrow, Ronan Portela, Fátima Hajji, Daniela Haverbeck, Pet Duo and many more.

8th-9th August
Cabgas De Onis

Tickets –